top of page
Search
  • mhancock39

Malo's 100 word challenge (2/4/20)

In the city of Tigerwina was a tree that was so tall it went over the clouds. One day a man set out to climb that tree but he didn’t get to the top. Finally one day he managed to do it. When he was at the top he realised that no one would believe him, so he brought down the only fruit left on the tree. Back down he showed everyone the fruit and he ate it. Then he started to levitate higher and higher. The people wanting to levitate for themselves thought was this really the only fruit?

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Malo's 100 word challenge (26/3/20)

Who? These men are the coloured army of Sydney. They were turned to statues by the black and white witch who was trying to steal their colours. What? Again I already told you it’s the coloured army. B

My evening out in Sydney (100 word challenge)

Last week, I went to the legendary Sydney Opera House. I loved it. After the performance, I saw these really colourful and weird statues of men. They were just under the palm trees. I didn’t know what

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page